Lead Team

Anita Burns
Pastor of Spiritual Growth/Sm. Groups

Pastor of Spiritual Growth & Small Groups
Adult Ministries Team Leader

aburns@journeychristian.com

407-884-7223 x229

Roddy Conner
Executive Administrator

Executive Administrator

rconner@journeychristian.com
407-884-7223 x232

Joel Craig
Pastor of Mount Dora Campus

Pastor of Mount Dora Campus

jcraig@journeychristian.com
352-729-3770 x306

John Hampton
Lead Pastor

Lead Pastor

jhampton@journeychristian.com
407-884-7223 x222

Sandy Sloan
Executive Assistant

Executive Assistant

ssloan@journeychristian.com
407-884-7223 x222

Jeremy Tomlinson
Pastor of Music & Tech

Pastor of Music & Tech
Worship & Tech Team Leader

jtomlinson@journeychristian.com
407-884-7223 x228

Ryan Tucker
Pastor of Family Ministries

Pastor of Family Ministries

rtucker@journeychristian.com
407-884-7223 x262